top of page

New Chapter Welcome


Fir Na Tine F.O.O.L.S., Rockwall, TX

Small Town F.O.O.L.S., Tickfaw, LA

Big Foot F.O.O.L.S., Broken Bow, OK

Chuco Town F.O.O.L.S., El Paso, TX

Crossroads Area F.O.O.L.S., Port Lavaca, TX

Copper State F.O.O.L.S., Phoenix, AZ

Half Day F.O.O.L.S., Highland Park, IL

Rio Grande F.O.O.L.S., Del Rio, TX

Thanks to all the hard work of the Northland F.O.O.L.S & the Minnesota Malting F.O.O.L.S., instructors, and hotel and event staff for putting on a spectacular convention this year!

Congratulations to this year's convention award winners!

  • Dana Hannon Award:  Brian Roussel (Bon Temps F.O.O.L.S.)

  • Chris Blackwell Award:  50th State F.O.O.L.S.

  • John Mickel Award:  Muddy River F.O.O.L.S.

  • Josh Early Award:  Kegan Ricker (New England F.O.O.L.S.)

  • FOOL of the Year:  Wyatt McCall (CS United F.O.O.L.S.)

maui strong qr.png

This is an emergency fund for first responders - including firefighters, lifeguards, and EMTs - who have been directly impacted by the Maui wildfires. All funds raised will be disbursed directly to the affected first responders and their ʻohana in coordination with Maui United Way.


Maui County Firefighter Relief Fund



Plans are underway for the 2024 Convention hosted by the Bon Temps F.O.O.L.S. in Baton Rouge, LA.

JUNE 11 - 14, 2024

The hotel block is already open, so get in early to make your reservations.

Check out the CONVENTION PAGE for links and more information.

Check out this additional benefit being offered to active F.O.O.L.S. members at no additional cost.  Click the image for more information.
If you are an ACTIVE F.O.O.L.S. member, there is no need to return the yellow or blue card mailed directly from AIL.  You are covered simply by being a member of the International.


bottom of page